East Anglian Point-To-Point Racing Fixtures 2017-18

Sunday 3rd December

Cottenham, near Cambridge - Cambridge University United Hunts Club (first race noon)

 

Sunday 31st December

Cottenham, near Cambridge - Cambridgeshire Harriers Hunt Club (11.00am)

 

Sunday 14th January

Ampton, near Bury St Edmunds - Dunston Harriers (noon)

 

Sunday 28th January

Higham, near Colchester – North Norfolk Harriers (noon)

 

Sunday 4th February  

Horseheath, near Haverhill - Cambridgeshire with Enfield Chace (noon)

 

Saturday 10th February

Cottenham, near Cambridge - Cambridge University Draghounds (noon)

 

Sunday 25th February

Higham, near Colchester – Waveney Harriers

 

Saturday 3rd March

Horseheath, near Haverhill - Thurlow

 

Sunday 11th March

Ampton, near Bury St Edmunds – Suffolk

 

Saturday 17th March

High Easter, near Chelmsford – High Easter Racing Club

 

Easter Saturday 31st March

Horseheath, near Haverhill - Puckeridge

 

Saturday 7th April

Higham, near Colchester - Essex & Suffolk

 

Saturday 14th April

Essex, near Chelmsford - High Easter

 

Sunday 22nd April

Fakenham - West Norfolk

 

Monday 7th May  

Northaw, near Potters Bar - Cambridgeshire with Enfield Chace

ENDS