Transient

Previews List 2017/8

Sunday 3rd December @ Cottemham - C U U H C

Sunday 31st December @ Cottenham - C H H C

 

Sunday 4th January 2018 @ Ampton - Dunston Harriers

Sunday 28th January @ Higham - North Nofolk

 

Sunday 4th February @ Horseheath - Cambridgeshire with Enfield Chace

 

Saturday 11th February @ Cottenham - Cambridge University Draghounds

Sunday 19th February @ Higham - North Norfolk Harriers

Saturday 25th February @ Horseheath - Thurlow

 

Saturday 3rd March @ Horseheath - Thurlow

Saturday  17th March @ High Easter - High Easter Racing Club

Saturday 31st March @Horseheath - Puckeridge

 

Sunday 14th April @ High Easter- Essex

Saturday 8th April @ High Easter - Essex

Saturday 15th April @ Higham - Essex & Suffolk

 

Mon 7th May @ Northaw -  Enfield Chace with Cambridgeshire